Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prato. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jenkimsampson 2 days ago

Mustard Spaghettini Cacio E Pepe

Delicious! This is a unique pasta you will crave for days after!

Fsubat99 3 days ago

Margherita

Prato is the best! Everything on their menu is amazing! Enjoy!

Smstlouis1 4 days ago

Prato Meatballs

Some of the best I have ever had! For years I keep coming back to Prato for these!

Jacqui 4 days ago

Mustard Spaghettini Cacio E Pepe

Once I tried this dish, I've never been able to order anything else. It's that good! Perfect blend of flavors and just the right amount of spice. By far the best bowl of pasta in Orlando!

Savannah 6 days ago

Mustard Spaghettini Cacio E Pepe

Hands down the best dish I've ever tasted. I cannot put into words how delicious this spaghettini is! I've recommended this dish to so many people I can't even recall how many times. Our go-to dinner menu is: the meatballs, Caesar salad, diavolo pizza and the spaghettini!! Oh, the Italian citrus cocktail is sooo good. Trust me, Prato is the best modern Italian restaurant I've ever stepped foot into.

Karajmcintyre 6 days ago

Escarole Caesar

This is a salad I will never tire of. Something magical must be in this dressing! Everything here is amazing but I always come back to this. A++

Cherylsobering 8 days ago

Diavolo

Prato always serves the best pizzas from the wood-fire grill. The meatballs are a MUST, and you can't go wrong with anything on their menu. Service is awesome, and the ambiance (when restaurants are open) is great for girls' night, date night, or casual gathering with people who have a passion for excellent food.

Sbmihalache 9 days ago

Diavolo

Best pizza in Orlando. It is just so good, my guilty pleasure...haha

Cheri 11 days ago

Mustard Spaghettini Cacio E Pepe

This pasta is on point! We order it every time we eat at Prato. This, the olives and the meatballs are so amazing. We will keep ordering and appreciate the curbside to go option.

Domoniquemheron 12 days ago

Mustard Spaghettini Cacio E Pepe

Every time I come here the food and service is a HIT! There's no bad seat in the house weather you're inside, outside or just at the bar. I've had the best cocktails of my life here and if I arrive early enough I always get whatever oven roasted fish collar is available with a perfect Caesar salad and then whatever entree my server recommends. The mustard spaghettini is great, love the whole roasted pompano and the pizzas too. Either way, I'll be back. A lot.

Blithespirit68 13 days ago

Diavolo

Hands down the best pizza on the planet. The crust is perfection! The pizza has just the right amount of heat to make it flavorful but not overpowering.

Smpickens 13 days ago

Fiorentina

This is our favorite pizza, super tasty!

Anastasia 15 days ago

Mustard Spaghettini Cacio E Pepe

This pasta is nothing short of amazing. The unique recipe blends together the perfect texture, consistency, and flavor of all of these ingredients! The name made us hesitate slightly on our first try, but we've returned for this very dish at least three times since.

Hannadyhalaby 16 days ago

Potato Gnocchi

The truffle gnocchi at Prato has to be the greatest thing you can eat in Winter Park. My friend and I frequent Prato for this very reason. It's tender, and there's the most perfect crunch that comes with the garnish. The truffle oil is to die for. It is simply perfect. I think about it at least once a week.

Sarahewickham about 1 month ago

Widowmaker

In my opinion, best pizza on the menu. The farm egg in the middle is the best part.

Sofie125 3 days ago

Escarole Caesar

This is no ordinary Ceasar salad. The escarole is always delightfully crisp and a refreshing change from the typical romaine lettuce. But the secret to this salad's success is the dressing - it's light, with a hint of lemon that excites your taste buds. I crave this salad whenever I'm near Prato!

Bridgette 3 days ago

Escarole Caesar

I love this salad and order it every time I eat at Prato! It is not a heavy dressing, so I save room for pizza :)

Barbiknowlen 4 days ago

Prato Meatballs

The meatballs are always consistent and delicious.

Srobles1019 4 days ago

Escarole Caesar

This salad is honestly the best Caesar I have ever had. The taste is delightfully refreshing. It's not too heavy with dressing and has a nice fresh grated cheese on top. The lemon is not to powerful of a flavor but gives a nice lightness to it. Truly the best Caesar I have ever had!

Flewellingkm 6 days ago

Mustard Spaghettini Cacio E Pepe

Cacio e pepe is my favorite Italian dish, but I'm not often able to find it in restaurants. I was so happy when I saw that Prato had it on their menu! It is such a simple dish, yet so flavorful and delicious. Prato did an excellent job. I'll definitely order it again next time!

Smattern416 7 days ago

Mustard Spaghettini Cacio E Pepe

I can't help but order this every time I go to Prato. It was recommended to me by a server, Gray, and I would never have picked it- I'm not really a mustard girl. I am so happy I listened to my servers advice because the spaghettini is unreal- the flavors are so different and comforting yet surprising. Definitely my fav dish at Prato as well as my fav dish in Orlando/Winter Park!

Jennapnewman 9 days ago

Potato Gnocchi

Hands down my favorite meal on the planet! Whenever I need a pick me up, my husband always surprises me with this dish. It never disappoints. Prato is our favorite restaurant ever!

Brianjammel 10 days ago

Widowmaker

The widow maker is definitely our favorite pizza. Great flavor and the crust is perfect. Love the egg in middle for dipping! Pairs great with the mustard spaghettini.

Dlhunt232 12 days ago

Diavolo

This is my absolute favorite pizza in all of Orlando. I love the pancetta and the little bit of spice the chili brings. The crust is always perfectly soft on the inside and crisp on the outside ♥️

Cynnliriano 12 days ago

Mustard Spaghettini Cacio E Pepe

This was the most delicious dish I have tried. This is an absolute must while dining here and you will not be disappointed. The flavors just burst in your mouth absolutely amazing.

Renee 13 days ago

Diavolo

This pizza is amazing! We will be ordering from Tim and the amazing staff at Prato tonight! Curbside service, then dining al fresco in our own lakeside dining room. Social distancing win! Thank you Tim and staff for keeping your foodies well fed, and safe. The Watts Family

Paolij20 15 days ago

Prato Meatballs

These never disappoint! Delicious and comforting, a perfect appetizer to share or lovely addition to pasta

Gent 16 days ago

Tiramisu

Probably the best tiramisu we've had and in a portion that keeps us from 'over-doing' it. It's a shame we'll never know how good all the other desserts are :)

Sarahewickham about 1 month ago

Mustard Spaghettini Cacio E Pepe

Believe the hype. This is a special dish.

Sarahewickham about 1 month ago

Escarole Caesar

This is my favorite salad ever. I'm not one to ever rave about a salad, but I get this every. single. time. So fresh and light and crisp, and the best croutons ever.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA