Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prato. We'd love to have your feedback!

Winter Park

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Prato and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Allison 5 days ago

Widowmaker

I suffer from a gluten intolerance, and have found that Prato is one of the only restaurants that I can eat at and not have issues with my stomach afterwards. The best part of it is that all the food is amazing! I love the Widowmaker, but I have never had a bad meal here...ever!

Nicole 12 days ago

Widowmaker

Prato never disappoints. I have been here for drinks and apps, for Birthday dinners, lunch you name it! The Widowmaker is a MUST. Best pizza in Orlando. And the meatballs are DELICIOUS. Also a must

Ashley 23 days ago

Tiramisu

Best Tiramisu in town!!!! It's a must!!

Krellj 26 days ago

Mustard Spaghettini "Cacio E Pepe"

This dish is consistently stellar. A must order ever time we go. Prato is one of our favorites and we're sure to recommend to everyone!

Amccumber1 30 days ago

"Quattro Formaggi" Ravioli

By far the best pasta dish I have ever had here. Perfect.

Derekmarrs15 about 1 month ago

"Capra e Pomodoro"

Absolutely unreal! Thank you chefs! Would love to cook in that kitchen one day!

Maria about 1 month ago

Mustard Spaghettini "Cacio E Pepe"

The best Cacio e Pepe in Orlando and possibly all of Florida

Faith about 1 month ago

Campagna

The Campagna salad is my favorite dish in the world. I seriously think I could eat it everyday and never get tired of it. I have ordered it in the restaurant and as take away and it never disappoints.

Dhgulden about 1 month ago

Angus Beef Burger

Amazing, how would you know that you get such a good burger at in Italian place. And the pizza was just out of this world.

Natafuentes1112 about 1 month ago

Mustard Spaghettini "Cacio E Pepe"

One of the best pasta dishes I've had. I love it!

Andrea about 1 month ago

Prato Meatballs

These are without a doubt the best meatballs I've ever had. Every time I order meatballs at another restaurant, I think to myself that they are no way as delicious as the ones at Prato!

Cdonov35 about 1 month ago

Diavolo

Best pizza I have ever had!

Joandru about 1 month ago

Campagna

Campagna Insalata is one of a kind. The combination of the ingredients arugula, radicchio, pancetta, rosemary almonds and vinaigrette. Molto Bene !

Cthurman72 about 1 month ago

Diavolo

The diavolo is always a crowd pleaser. Great pizza and flavor

Ks about 1 month ago

Mustard Spaghettini "Cacio E Pepe"

Really clever choice of ingredients bringing forth an impeccable combination of flavors! The balsamic vinegar adds a divine touch to the mustard-based creamy sauce while balancing out the saltiness of speck. Very friendly staff and great ambience for date night, gatherings or any other occasions.

Catherinerobinlauer about 2 months ago

Diavolo

This dish is a mix of spicy and savory that sets your mouth on an Italian journey... The fresh flavors and crisp crust makes you remember this as a unique experience that you want to come back to. The unique combination of ingredients from the traditional pepperoni to the Auricchio Piccante make this dish one of a kind.. This isn't "pizza" it's an experience!

Bmolinmiche about 2 months ago

Potato Gnocchi*

Came in for my birthday and had the gnocchi. It was incredible! A modern take on one of my favorite italian classics. The sauce was light yet full of flavor to compliment such a hearty pasta. I would come back and order it over and over again.

Xleniselx about 2 months ago

"Quattro Formaggi" Ravioli

This was amazing! I love the sun dried tomato sauce and would get this dish over and over again.

Christinasgrace about 2 months ago

Potato Gnocchi*

We are pasta people and specifically gnocchi people. Ever since we had the potato gnocchi at Prato we've been trying to recreate it in our own kitchen. We've come close but it's never the same. I'm convinced they add a few dashes of magic to the dish. The pizzas are also wonderful. Perfect crusts and just the right amount of toppings. We've been for brunch, lunch, and dinner and recommend all.

Shelby about 2 months ago

Mustard Spaghettini "Cacio E Pepe"

I love Prato! It's my favorite Orlando restaurant. The escarole Caesar and the mustard spaghettini (hold the speck) are my go-to dishes. Every time I think I should try something else I just can't because I love those two so much!

Trice7587 11 days ago

Diavolo

Prato never disappoints with their delicious cocktails, meatballs and pizza. Always so delicious!

Carla 13 days ago

Escarole Caesar

Delicious salad. Always a favorite.

Doug 26 days ago

Fiorentina

Was grateful they made it vegetarian. Buttery cheese on flavorful crust. Perfect white pizza for a weekday dinner for two. There are so many dishes we have enjoyed there over the years. Anytime they do mussels or fish collar that is our must haves. Love the half orders of pastas to get different flavor profiles. Our favorite meal is pairing small plates with one or two of the antipasta, forno, pasta, and contorni

Realsavvyscribe 27 days ago

"Quattro Formaggi" Ravioli

Tempt your taste buds with authentic, Italian delicacies at Prato. I ordered the Quattro Formaggi Ravioli paired with a glass of Pinot Grigio during my gastronomic excursion. The cheese raviolis were the perfect size and featured a mixture of scrumptious sun-dried tomatoes and spinach. The delicious dish included fresh ingredients and was a combination of ancient meets the modern world in the heart of downtown Winter Park.

Asparling about 1 month ago

Funghi

Always my go to pizza! So much flavor, I highly recommend:)

Holly about 1 month ago

Cava, Raventos i Blanc, "Blanc de Blanc", Catalonia

What can I say? A good friend of mine was in town and we dined at Prato one evenin. Qe had the Cava wine and it paired with everything nicely. We ate we had an incredible pizza with an egg in the middle (I can't remember what the pizza was called but) it was amazing we had so many appetizers and a wonderful dessert. She and I talked for a few hours and we had the best service imaginable our server was amazing. I have been to Prato on other occasions, mostly during the winter park Art Festival and it is a great reprieve to the Florida Heat in the spring and a beautiful Ambiance during the fall. Highly recommend.

Lillieshipley about 1 month ago

Mustard Spaghettini "Cacio E Pepe"

Absolutely amazing! I just moved to the area & my boyfriend and I got countless recommendations to eat at Prato. Every recommendation was correct! It was so delicious, the service was great & the cocktails were amazing. I will definitely be back, and I can't wait!

Hannahkayadams about 1 month ago

Prato Meatballs

We decided on Prato after walking through multiple nearby shops and having 5/8 tell us Prato was the way to go! The atmosphere was beautiful inside, we knew we made the right choice as we were sat and greeted immediately with fresh water and an amazing server. We ordered the pretzel crusted calamari and meatballs which were both to die for! The pretzel calamari was a great balance of salty and savory. The meatballs were full of flavor and an amazing portion for two people! But the best of the best was the pizza. I ordered the Margherita and my boyfriend ordered the Widowmaker. The Widowmaker blended everything together perfectly, and the crust has me trying to replicate it at home! A beautiful balance of crunch and soft center. These were the best pizzas we had in a long time for an amazing price. We will definitely be back and next time will bring my boyfriends father, we are always scared to bring a sous chef who owned a pizza place for years anywhere but we feel comfortable bringing him to Prato! Can't wait to see you again

Katelynparker501 about 1 month ago

Fiorentina

This is my favorite pizza in the world! It taste like you are sitting on a beach in Capri, Italy. We order this when we dine in and for take out.

Laurennann2 about 1 month ago

Mustard Spaghettini "Cacio E Pepe"

One of the best dishes I have ever eaten. I cant come to Prato without getting it.

Chelzeymccready about 1 month ago

Cetriolo

I moved from Napa to Orlando about 2 years ago - Prato and their sister restaurants are the only ones in Orlando that are doing things right! While I haven't dined in person since the pandemic started, I placed a to go order for a lunch time bite of the meatballs and a batch of Cetriolos to go. The service was friendly and fast. The meatballs - delicious and traveled well! The drink? Never disappoints. Refreshing and crisp - I could drink 10! Prato just gets it.

Morgan about 1 month ago

"Quattro Formaggi" Ravioli

Best ravioli ever! My boyfriend took me here for our three months and we fell in love with it. We are going tonight to celebrate our 1 year! It has a great atmosphere. Love taking the trip over here.

Jvalentin7 about 1 month ago

Mustard Spaghettini "Cacio E Pepe"

Ok this is one review I am delighted to write.. This mustard spaghettini is heaven.. The best dish I have ever had. If you're craving delicious pasta in ever bite this is for you.. so much flavor, cooked to perfection, again tons of different flavors hitting you the same time.. it was a hit for the entire table.

Edmundmeer about 1 month ago

Angus Beef Burger

Amazing quality of beef! The toppings were simple and perfect and allowed the beef to shine!

Ineedtodothedishes about 2 months ago

Beef Carpaccio

Fresh! Great portion.

Sara about 2 months ago

"Quattro Formaggi" Ravioli

Was so amazing! The flavor was perfect and portion was great!

Aprilmortiz about 2 months ago

Potato Gnocchi*

I have never had gnocchi that has so good! So much flavor rolled up into every bite! I would say it is the best in town and worth going out of the way for!

Kristindalmau about 2 months ago

Mustard Spaghettini "Cacio E Pepe"

The best! No other restaurant like it in town. The Meatballs, mustard spaghettini, and the gnocchi are amazing!

Mgbuitron about 2 months ago

Widowmaker

Everything I have ever tried at Prato is incredible. It is hard to find Italian food in Central Florida that tops this place. The drinks are excellent, the food, and the dessert as well. If you have space after eating your meal, make sure to save space for Tiramisu!! You won't regret it.

Matthewpeter1 about 2 months ago

Mustard Spaghettini "Cacio E Pepe"

Easily the best food you will find in central FL. This hidden gem is the only restaurant I'll bring friends and family from out of town to visit. The food is amazing, the atmosphere is laid back, and the staff does a great job taking care of you.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA