Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prato. We'd love to have your feedback!

Winter Park

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Prato and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Luis about 1 month ago

Diavolo

This place is awesome! Great service, great food, great atmosphere!

Madonngm about 2 months ago

Prato Meatballs

we get the meatballs every time we come! they are flavorful and moist and the sauce is delicious

Huntertdiamond about 2 months ago

*Beef Carpaccio Hoagie

The beef carpaccio hoagie may just be the best sandwich I have ever eaten. The pepper aoili comined with the fried onions make it so damn good. I find myself picking up the sandwich once a week. Absolutely the best restaurant in WP without quesion!

Suzanne 2 months ago

Prato Meatballs

Absolutely love having happy hour here and have find memories celebrating birthdays! Our daughter is gluten free and loves the soups and other snacks- looking forward to hosting a big party there next week.

Slf465 2 months ago

House Meatballs

I have dreams about these meatballs. Best paired with a glass of wine and bread/oil that Prato so kindly provides. You will not regret ordering these, ever. They are the perfect appetizer to your meal and are cheesy goodness.

Abrunner34 about 1 month ago

Mustard Spaghettini "Cacio E Pepe"

I get the mustard spaghettini EVERY SINGLE TIME I go here! It is so delicious and so good!

Druenadrowski about 2 months ago

Duck Confit

Everything I have ever tasted at PRATO has been on point. The food quality and taste can be counted on to be top tier. Service and atmosphere make this a perfect spot for a date night, girls' night, or small family gathering. As an Airbnb host, this is my most recommended restaurant in Orlando

Stephanie about 2 months ago

Margherita

Amazing flavor!! One of the best pizzas I've had in a long time !

Smighty321 2 months ago

Atlantic Flounder

At Prato you can count on not only delicious food, but an incredible experience. I've dined there three times and have had outstanding service and food each time. Last night we dined with a large group, so I sampled a number of other dishes in addition to my own. I had the Pacific Tripletail for my entree, which was amazing. I also tried the meatballs, asparagus, pizza, and gnocchi. Everything was excellent. As always, dining at Prato makes me slow down to savor each bite and notice the subtle and unique flavors in every dish they prepare. I'm always a little sad when I finish a meal at Prato, so I have to start planning my next visit! But Prato is more than just great food. The service always exceeds my expectations, even for Winter Park. I planned a special dinner for a group last night and Prato accommodated us in every way. They went above and beyond in setting up our reservation, in helping me make the event a surprise, and in the service we received once we arrived. Our server was fun, attentive, and made the whole experience perfect for us. If you're looking for an excellent dining experience, Prato will make it happen!

Marilynwilliams1998 2 months ago

Potato Gnocchi*

So good. Any pasta in this menu is amazing but this one is my favorite. The sauce is amazing and the gnocci it's self amazing. Cannot get better gnocchi any where in Orlando.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA